Bengaluru Bulls Team 2018 Players List l Matches l Scores l T Shirt

Bengaluru Bulls Team 2018 Players List

Bengaluru Bulls Team 2018 Players List- Bengaluru Bulls is one of the most popular Kabaddi teams in India. The team was founded in year 2014. It is owned by ‘Kosmik Global Media’. Rohit Kumar is the skipper of this team and Coached by Randhir Singh. Bulls play their home matches at the Kanteerava Indoor Stadium

Bengaluru Bulls 2018 Team details and Information

Team Bengaluru Bulls
Nickname BGB
Founded 2014
Owner Kosmik Global Media
Coach Randhir Singh
Captain Rohit Kumar
Home Ground Kanteerava Indoor Stadium, Bengaluru

Must Read: Pro Kabaddi 2018 Live Tv Channels & Watch online

Bengaluru Bulls Team 2018 Players List

Bengaluru Bulls performed very well in Pro Kabaddi 2018 Auction get back their previous squad. Lists of players got in auction with their bidding price mentioned below.

—Raiders—Rohit Kumar – Rs 89,10,000
Harish Naik – Rs 10,00,000
Sumit Singh – Rs 10,00,000
Kashiling Adake – Rs 32,00,000
Pawan Kumar – Rs 52,80,000
Anand V – Rs 8,00,000
Anil – Rs 8,00,000
Rohit – Rs 8,00,000—All-Rounders—

Dong Ju Hong – Rs 8,00,000
Gyung Tae Kim – Rs 8,00,000
Mahesh Maruti Magdum – Rs 8,00,000
Jasmer Gulia – Rs 8,00,000


Amit Sheoran – Rs 6,60,000
Mahender Singh – Rs 40,00,000
Ashish Kumar (Sangwan) – Rs 23,50,000
Jawahar Vivek K – Rs 8,00,000
Sandeep – Rs 8,00,000
Mahendra Singh Dhaka – Rs 8,00,000
Nithesh BR – Rs 8,00,000
Raju Lal Choudhary – Rs 880,000

Total Spent: Rs 3,60,80,000
Remaining Purse: Rs 39,20,000

Bengaluru Bulls 2018 Matches : Pro Kabaddi 2018

Day & Date Time Match Tickets

Bengaluru Bulls Official Theme Song Download 2018

Download Bengaluru Bulls Latest official anthem song for Pro Kabaddi 2018 in mp3 format.

Click Here to Download

Bengaluru Bulls 2018 T-shirts Buy Online

Buy Now

Related posts

Leave a Comment