Dabang Delhi K.C. Team 2018 Players List l Matches l Scores l T Shirt

Dabang Delhi K.C. Team 2018 Players List

Dabang Delhi K.C. Team 2018 Players List- Dabang Delhi K.C. is one of the most popular Kabaddi teams in India. The team was founded in year 2014. It is owned by ‘Radha Kapoor’. Miraj Sheykh is the skipper of this team and Coached by Krishan Kumar Hooda. Dabang play their home matches at the Thyagaraj Sports Complex, New Delhi.

Dabang Delhi K.C. 2018 Team details and Information

Team Dabang Delhi K.C.
Nickname Dabang
Founded 2014
Owner Radha Kapoor
Coach Krishan Kumar Hooda
Captain Miraj Sheykh
Home Ground Thyagaraj Sports Complex, New Delhi

Must Read: Pro Kabaddi 2018 Live Tv Channels & Watch online

Dabang Delhi K.C. Team 2018 Players List

Dabang Delhi K.C. performed very well in Pro Kabaddi 2018 Auction get back their previous squad. Lists of players got in auction with their bidding price mentioned below.


Naveen Kumar – Rs 6,60,000
Khomsan Thongkham – Rs 8,00,000
Pawan Kumar – Rs 20,00,000
Chandran Ranjit – Rs 61,25,000
Shabeer Bappu – Rs 15,50,000
Kamal Kishor Jat – Rs 8,00,000
Yogesh Hooda – Rs 8,00,000


Meraj Sheykh – Rs 65,55,588
Tapas Pal – Rs 6,60,000
Vishal – Rs 6,60,000
Rajesh Narwal – Rs 16,00,000
Sidharth – Rs 12,00,000


Tushar Balaram Bhoir – Rs 6,60,000
Satpal – Rs 12,00,000
Viraj Vishnu Landge – Rs 25,00,000
Vishal Mane – Rs 45,00,000
Joginder Singh Narwal – Rs 33,00,000
Anil Kumar – Rs 8,00,000
Ravinder Pahal – Rs 20,00,000

Total Spent: Rs 3,83,70,588
Remaining Purse: Rs 16,29,412

Dabang Delhi K.C. 2018 Matches : Pro Kabaddi 2018

Day & Date Time Match Tickets

Dabang Delhi K.C. Official Theme Song Download 2018

Download Bengaluru Bulls Latest official anthem song for Pro Kabaddi 2018 in mp3 format.

Click Here to Download

Dabang Delhi K.C. 2018 T-shirts Buy Online

Buy Now

Leave a Comment