Pro Kabaddi 2019 Schedule

Pro Kabaddi 2019 League is coming back with season 7. Kabaddi sports lovers have another golden opportunity to witness some live thrilling action. Mashal Sports Pvt. Ltd. announced that the Season 7 of VIVO Pro Kabaddi 2019 start date will be 19th July 2019. Pro Kabaddi 2019 Schedule was announced.

The league promises to be the biggest kabaddi spectacle of the year 2018, and is to go on for 13 weeks duration. Consistent with same format of Pro Kabaddi 2018 season 6. In season 7, Pro kabaddi 2019, the league come with 12 teams and conducting 138 matches over a duration of 13 weeks like season 6. Lets first we will see, the Pro Kabaddi 2019 Time table.

Must Read: Pro Kabaddi 2019 Points Table

Pro Kabaddi 2019 Schedule


Chennai:

7th October: Sunday

Tamil Thalaivas vs Patna Pirates

Tamil Thalaivas Beat Patna Pirates (42-26 )

Puneri Paltan vs U Mumba

Match Tied

8th October: Monday

Puneri Paltan vs Haryana Steelers

Puneri Paltan Beat Haryana Steelers (34-22 )

Tamil Thalaivas vs UP Yoddha

UP Yoddha Beat Tamil Thalaivas (37-32 )

9th October: Tuesday

Dabang Delhi K.C vs Gujarat Forunegiants

Match Tied

Tamil Thalaivas vs Telugu Titans

Telugu Titans Beat Tamil Thalaivas (33-28 )

10th October: Wednesday

U Mumba vs Jaipur Pink Panthers

U Mumba Beat Jaipur Pink Panthers (39-32 )

Tamil Thalaivas vs Bengaluru Bulls

Bengaluru Bulls Beat Tamil Thalaivas (48-37 )

11th October: Thursday

U.P. Yoddha vs Patna Pirates

Patna Pirates Beat UP Yoddha (43-41 )

Tamil Thalaivas vs Bengal Warriors

Bengal Warriors Beat Tamil Thalaivas (36-27 )


Sonipat:

12th October: Friday

Haryana Steelers vs Gujarat Fortunegiants

Haryana Steelers Beat Gujarat Fortunegiants (32-25 )

Puneri Paltan vs Dabang Delhi K.C.

Dabang Delhi K.C. Beat Puneri Paltan (41-37 )

13th October: Saturday

Patna Pirates vs UP Yoddha

Telugu Titans Beat UP Yoddha (34-29 )

Haryana Steelers vs U Mumba

U Mumba Beat Haryana Steelers (53-26 )

14th October: Sunday

Patna Pirates vs UP Yodha

Patna Pirates Beat UP Yoddha (43-37 )

Haryana Steelers vs Puneri Paltan

Puneri Paltan Beat Haryana Steelers (45-27 )

15th October: Monday

Rest Day

16th October: Tuesday

Bengal Warriors vs. Telugu Titans

Bengal Warriors Beat Telugu Titans (30-25 )

Haryana Steelers vs. Jaipur Pink Panthers

Jaipur Pink Panthers Beat Haryana Steelers (36-33 )

17th October: Wednesday

Bengaluru Bulls vs. Tamil Thalaivas

Bengaluru Bulls Beat Tamil Thalaivas (44-35 )

Haryana Steelers vs. U Mumba

U Mumba Beat Haryana Steelers (42-32 )

18th October: Thursday

Haryana Steelers vs. Dabang Delhi K.C.

Haryana Steelers Beat Dabang Delhi K.C. (34-31 )


Pune:

18th October: Thursday

Puneri Paltan vs. Gujarat Fortune Giants

Gujarat Fortunegiants Beat Puneri Paltan (34-28 )

19th October: Friday

Patna Pirates vs. Telugu Titans

Telugu Titans Beat Patna Pirates (35-31 )

Puneri Paltan vs. Jaipur Pink Panthers

Puneri Paltan Beat Jaipur Pink Panthers (29-25 )

20th October: Saturday

UP Yoddha vs. Bengal Warriors

Match Tied

Puneri Paltan vs. U Mumba

Puneri Paltan Beat U Mumba (33-32 )

21st October: Sunday (Inter Zone Week)

Dabang Delhi K.C. vs. Bengal Warriors

Dabang Delhi K.C. Beat Bengal Warriors (39-30 )

Puneri Paltan vs. Bengaluru Bulls

Puneri Paltan Beat Bengaluru Bulls (27-25 )

22nd October: Monday (Inter Zone Week)

Rest Day

23rd October: Tuesday (Inter Zone Week)

U Mumba vs. Telugu Titans

U Mumba Beat Telugu Titans (41-20 )

Puneri Paltan vs. Tamil Thalaivas

Tamil Thalaivas Beat Puneri Paltan (36-31 )

24th October: Wednesday (Inter Zone Week)

Bengaluru Bulls vs. Haryana Steelers

Bengaluru Bulls Beat Haryana Steelers (42-34 )

Puneri Paltan vs. UP Yoddha

UP Yoddha Beat Puneri Paltan (29-23 )

25th October: Thursday

Rest Day


Patna:

26th October: Friday (Inter Zone Week)

Patna Pirates vs. Jaipur Pink Panthers

Patna Pirates Beat Jaipur Pink Panthers (41-30 )

Gujarat Fortune Giants vs. Tamil Thalaivas

Gujarat Fortunegiants Beat Tamil Thalaivas (36-25 )

27th October: Saturday (Inter Zone Week)

Jaipur Pink Panthers vs. Bengal Warriors

Bengal Warriors Beat Jaipur Pink Panthers (39-28 )

Patna Pirates vs. U Mumba

U Mumba Beat Patna Pirates (40-39 )

28th October: Sunday (Inter Zone Week)

Dabang Delhi K.C. vs UP Yoddha

UP Yoddha Beat Dabang Delhi K.C. (38-36 )

Patna Pirates vs. Haryana Steelers

Haryana Steelers Beat Patna Pirates (43-32 )

29th October: Monday

Rest Day

30th October: Tuesday

Puneri Paltan vs. Gujarat Fortune Giants

Gujarat Fortunegiants Beat Puneri Paltan (37-27 )

Patna Pirates vs. Telugu Titans

Telugu Titans Beat Patna Pirates (53-32 )

31st October: Wednesday

Dabang Delhi K.C. vs Puneri Paltan

Puneri Paltan Beat Dabang Delhi K.C. (31-27 )

Patna Pirates vs. Bengaluru Bulls

Bengaluru Bulls Beat Patna Pirates (43-41 )

1st November: Thursday

Patna Pirates vs. Bengal Warriors

Patna Pirates Beat Bengal Warriors (29-27 )


U.P. Greater Noida:

2nd November: Friday

UP Yoddha vs. Tamil Thalaivas

Tamil Thalaivas Beat UP Yoddha (46-24 )

Jaipur Pink Panthers vs. Gujarat Fortune Giants

Gujarat Fortunegiants Beat Jaipur Pink Panthers (36-25 )

3rd November: Saturday

U Mumba vs. Puneri Paltan

U Mumba Beat Puneri Paltan (31-22 )

UP Yoddha vs. Bengaluru Bulls

Bengaluru Bulls Beat UP Yoddha (35-29 )

4th November: Sunday

Dabang Delhi K.C. vs. Gujarat Fortune Giants

Gujarat Fortunegiants Beat Dabang Delhi K.C. (45-38 )

UP Yoddha vs. Bengal Warriors

Match Tied

5th November: Monday

Rest Day

6th November: Tuesday

Jaipur Pink Panthers vs. Haryana Steelers

Jaipur Pink Panthers Beat Haryana Steelers (38-32 )

UP Yoddha vs. Telugu Titans

Match Tied

8th November: Thursday

Haryana Steelers vs. Dabang Delhi K.C.

Dabang Delhi K.C. Beat Haryana Steelers (39-33 )

UP Yoddha vs. Bengaluru Bulls

Bengaluru Bulls Beat U.P. Yoddha (37-27 )


Mumbai:

9th November: Friday

U Mumba vs. Jaipur Pink Panthers

U Mumba Beat Jaipur Pink Panthers (48-24 )

Bengal Warriors vs. Telugu Titans

Bengal Warriors Beat Telugu Titans (30-25 )

10th November: Saturday

Patna Pirates vs. Bengal Warriors

Patna Pirates Beat Bengal Warriors (50-30 )

U Mumba vs. Gujarat Fortune Giants

Gujarat Fortunegiants Beat U Mumba (38-36 )

11th November: Sunday

Jaipur Pink Panthers vs. Dabang Delhi K.C.

Dabang Delhi K.C. Beat Jaipur Pink Panthers (40-29 )

U Mumba vs. Haryana Steelers

Haryana Steelers Beat U Mumba (35-31 )

12th November: Monday

Rest Day

13th November: Tuesday (Inter Zone Week)

Puneri Paltan vs. Telugu Titans

Telugu Titans beat Puneri Paltan (28-25)

U Mumba vs. UP Yoddha

U Mumba beat U.P. Yoddha (41-24)

14th November: Wednesday (Inter Zone Week)

Tamil Thalaivas vs. Haryana Steelers

Match Tied

U Mumba vs. Bengaluru Bulls

U Mumba Beat Bengaluru Bulls (32-29 )

15th November: Thursday (Inter Zone Week)

Patna Pirates vs. Dabang Delhi K.C.

Patna Pirates Beat Dabang Delhi K.C. (38-35 )

U Mumba vs. Tamil Thalaivas

U Mumba Beat Tamil Thalaivas (36-22 )


Ahemdabad:

16th November: Friday (Inter Zone Week)

Gujarat Fortune Giants vs. Bengal Warriors

Gujarat Fortunegiants Beat Bengal Warriors (35-23 )

Jaipur Pink Panthers vs. UP Yoddha

Jaipur Pink Panthers Beat U.P. Yoddha (45-28 )

17th November: Saturday (Inter Zone Week)

Puneri Paltan vs. Bengal Warriors

Bengal Warriors Beat Puneri Paltan (26-22 )

Gujarat Fortune Giants vs. Bengaluru Bulls

Match Tied

18th November: Sunday (Inter Zone Week)

Jaipur Pink Panthers vs. Bengaluru Bulls

Bengaluru Bulls Beat Jaipur Pink Panthers (45-32 )

Gujarat Fortune Giants vs. UP Yoddha

Gujarat Fortunegiants Beat U.P. Yoddha (37-32 )

19th November: Monday

Rest Day

20th November: Tuesday

Tamil Thalaivas vs. Telugu Titans

Tamil Thalaivas Beat Telugu Titans (27-23 )

Gujarat Fortune Giants vs. Dabang Delhi K.C.

Dabang Delhi K.C. Beat Gujarat Fortunegiants (29-26 )

21st November: Wednesday

Patna Pirates vs. Tamil Thalaivas

Patna Pirates Beat Tamil Thalaivas (45-27 )

Gujarat Fortune Giants vs. U Mumba

Gujarat Fortunegiants Beat U Mumba (39-35 )

22nd November: Thursday

Gujarat Fortune Giants vs. Haryana Steelers

Gujarat Fortunegiants Beat Haryana Steelers (40-31 )


Bengaluru:

23rd November: Friday

Bengaluru Bulls vs. Bengal Warriors

Bengal Warriors Beat Bengaluru Bulls (33-31 )

Jaipur Pink Panthers vs. Puneri Paltan

Match Tied

24th November: Saturday

U Mumba vs. Dabang Delhi K.C.

U Mumba Beat Dabang Delhi K.C. (39-23 )

Bengaluru Bulls vs. Tamil Thalaivas

Bengaluru Bulls Beat Tamil Thalaivas (36-22 )

25th November: Sunday

Dabang Delhi K.C. vs. Haryana Steelers

Haryana Steelers Beat Dabang Delhi K.C. (34-27 )

Bengaluru Bulls vs. Patna Pirates

Patna Pirates Beat Bengaluru Bulls (35-32 )

26th November: Monday

Tamil Thalaivas vs. Telugu Titans

Tamil Thalaivas Beat Telugu Titans (31-25 )

Bengaluru Bulls vs UP Yoddha

Bengaluru Bulls Beat U.P. Yoddha (37-27 )

27th November: Tuesday

Rest Day

28th November: Wednesday

Haryana Steelers vs. Puneri Paltan

Puneri Paltan Beat Haryana Steelers (35-33 )

Bengaluru Bulls vs. Telugu Titans

Bengaluru Bulls Beat Telugu Titans (34-26 )

29th November: Thursday

Puneri Paltan vs. Gujarat Fortune Giants

Gujarat Fortunegiants Beat Puneri Paltan (35-20 )

Bengaluru Bulls vs. Bengal Warriors

Bengal Warriors Beat Bengaluru Bulls (44-37)


Delhi:

30th November: Friday

Dabang Delhi K.C. vs Jaipur Pink Panthers

Dabang Delhi K.C. Beat Jaipur Pink Panthers (48-35 )

Tamil Thalaivas vs. Patna Pirates

Match Tied

1st December: Saturday

Dabang Delhi K.C. vs U Mumba

U Mumba Beat Dabang Delhi K.C. (41-34 )

2nd December: Sunday

U Mumba vs. Gujarat Fortune Giants

U Mumba Beat Gujarat Fortunegiants (36-26 )

Dabang Delhi K.C. vs. Puneri Paltan

Dabang Delhi K.C. Beat Puneri Paltan (35-24 )

3rd December: Monday

Rest Day

4th December: Tuesday (Inter Zone Week)

Patna Pirates vs. Gujarat Fortune Giants

Gujarat Fortunegiants Beat Patna Pirates (45-27 )

Dabang Delhi K.C. vs. Telugu Titans

Dabang Delhi K.C. Beat Telugu Titans (34-29 )

5th December: Wednesday (Inter Zone Week)

Haryana Steelers vs. Bengal Warriors

Haryana Steelers Beat Bengal Warriors (35-33 )

Dabang Delhi K.C. vs. Bengaluru Bulls

Dabang Delhi K.C. Beat Bengaluru Bulls (32-31 )

6th December: Thursday (Inter Zone Week)

UP Yoddha vs. Haryana Steelers

U.P. Yoddha Beat Haryana Steelers (30-29 )

Dabang Delhi K.C. vs. Tamil Thalaivas

Dabang Delhi K.C. Beat Tamil Thalaivas (37-33 )


Hyderabad:

7th December: Friday (Inter Zone Week)

Telugu Titans vs. Gujarat Fortune Giants

Gujarat Fortunegiants Beat Telugu Titans (29-27 )

Patna Pirates vs. Puneri Paltan

Patna Pirates Beat Puneri Paltan (53-36 )

8th December: Saturday (Inter Zone Week)

U Mumba vs. Bengal Warriors

U Mumba Beat Bengal Warriors (31-20 )

Telugu Titans vs. Jaipur Pink Panthers

Telugu Titans Beat Jaipur Pink Panthers (36-26 )

9th December: Sunday (Inter Zone Week)

Tamil Thalaivas vs. Jaipur Pink Panthers

Jaipur Pink Panthers Beat Tamil Thalaivas (37-24 )

Telugu Titans vs. Haryana Steelers

Telugu Titans Beat Haryana Steelers (35-31 )

10th December: Monday

Rest Day

11th December: Tuesday

Dabang Delhi K.C. vs U Mumba

U Mumba Beat Dabang Delhi K.C. (44-19 )

Telugu Titans vs. UP Yoddha

U.P. Yoddha Beat Telugu Titans (27-20 )

12th December: Wednesday

Haryana Steelers vs. Gujarat Fortune Giants

Gujarat Fortunegiants Beat Haryana Steelers (47-37 )

Telugu Titans vs. Bengaluru Bulls

Bengaluru Bulls Beat Telugu Titans (37-24 )

13th December: Thursday

Telugu Titans vs. Patna Pirates

Telugu Titans Beat Patna Pirates (41-36 )


Jaipur:

14th December: Friday

Jaipur Pink Panthers vs. Puneri Paltan

Jaipur Pink Panthers Beat Puneri Paltan (36-23 )

Bengal Warriors vs. Tamil Thalaivas

Bengal Warriors Beat Tamil Thalaivas (28-21 )

15th December: Saturday

UP Yoddha vs. Tamil Thalaivas

Match Tied

Jaipur Pink Panthers vs. U Mumba

Match Tied

16th December: Sunday

Patna Pirates vs. UP Yoddha

U.P. Yoddha Beat Patna Pirates (47-31 )

Jaipur Pink Panthers vs. Gujarat Fortune Giants

Gujarat Fortunegiants Beat Jaipur Pink Panthers (34-29 )

17th December: Monday

Rest Day

18th December: Tuesday

Bengaluru Bulls vs. Telugu Titans

Bengaluru Bulls Beat Telugu Titans (44-28 )

Jaipur Pink Panthers vs. Haryana Steelers

Jaipur Pink Panthers Beat Haryana Steelers (39-30 )

19th December: Wednesday

Patna Pirates vs. Bengaluru Bulls

Match Tied

Jaipur Pink Panthers vs. Gujarat Fortune Giants.

Gujarat Fortunegiants Beat Jaipur Pink Panthers (33-31 )

20th December: Thursday

Jaipur Pink Panthers vs. Dabang Delhi K.C.

Match Tied


Kolkata:

21st December: Friday

Bengal Warriors Vs Tamil Thalaivas 

Bengal Warriors Beat Tamil Thalaivas (27-24 )

Puneri Paltan Vs Telugu Titans (Wild-Card)

Puneri Paltan Beat Telugu Titans (35-20 )

22nd December: Saturday

U Mumba Vs UP Yoddha (Wild-Card)

U.P. Yoddha Beat U Mumba (34-32)

Bengal Warriors vs. Patna Pirates 

Bengal Warriors Beat Patna Pirates (39-23 )

23rd December: Sunday

Bengal Warriors Vs Dabang Delhi K.C. (Wild-Card)

Dabang Delhi K.C. Beat Bengal Warriors (37-31 )

24th December: Monday

Rest Day

25th December: Tuesday

Haryana Steelers Vs Tamil Thalaivas (Wild-Card)

Match Tied

Bengal Warriors vs. Telugu Titans

Bengal Warriors Beat Telugu Titans (39-34 )

26th December: Wednesday

Gujarat Fortunegaints Vs Patna Pirates (Wild-Card)

Gujarat Fortunegiants beat Patna Pirates (37-29)

Bengal Warriors vs. Bengaluru Bulls

Bengal Warriors beat Bengaluru Bulls (37-31)

27th December: Thursday

Jaipur Pink Panthers Vs Bengaluru Bulls (Wild-Card)

Bengaluru Bulls Beat Jaipur Pink Panthers (40-32 )

Bengal Warriors vs. UP Yoddha

U.P. Yoddha Beat Bengal Warriors (41-25 )


Playoffs Round

Kochi:

30th December: Sunday

Eliminator-1

U. Mumba vs. U.P. Yoddha

U.P. Yoddha Beat U Mumba (34-29 )

Eliminator-2

Dabang Delhi K.C. vs. Bengal Warriors

Dabang Delhi K.C. Beat Bengal Warriors (39-28 )

31st December: Monday

Qualifier-1

Gujarat Fortunegaints vs. Bengaluru Bulls

Bangaluru Bulls Beat Gujarat Fortunegaints (41-29)

Eliminator-3

U.P. Yoddha Vs Dabang Delhi K.C.

U.P. Yoddha Beat Dabang Delhi K.C. (45-33)

Mumbai:

3rd January: Thursday

Qualifier-2

Gujarat Fortunegaints Vs U.P. Yoddha

Gujarat Fortunegiants Beat U.P. Yoddha (38-31 )

5th January: Saturday

Final

Bengaluru Bulls Vs Gujarat Fortunegaints


PDF File Download Link:

VIVO Pro Kabaddi 2018

Click Here to Download